Book a survey: 01823 690292

Contact Us

Airtech
Stathe Road
Burrowbridge
Somerset
TA7 0RY
Tel: 01823 690 292
Email: info@airtechsolutions.co.uk
www.airtechsolutions.co.uk

Installer

Sales Managers

Jeremy Cleeter
Sales Director
Tel: 07770 580 927
Email: jeremy.cleeter@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Erik Santos
Sales Engineer
South London, South & South East England
Tel: 07787 428 465
Email: erik.santos@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Jeff Gascoigne
Sales Manager
North London & Home Counties
Tel: 07787 505 483
Email: jeff.gascoigne@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Ryan Brewer
Sales Manager
South West England
Tel: 07909 526 173
Email: ryan.brewer@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Craig Cook
Sales Manager
Devon, Cornwall & South Wales
Tel: 07502 373 130
Email: craig.cook@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Smit Thakar
Sales Engineer
Midlands
Tel: 07584 435 519
Email:smit.thakar@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Luke Hopwood
Sales Manager
North West England
Tel: 07976 798 961
Email: luke.hopwood@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Stuart Gray
Sales Manager
Scotland
Tel: 07929 346 184
Email: stuart.gray@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Harriet Taylor
Sales Manager
North East England
Tel: 07970 115 402
Email: harriet@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Jeremy Cleeter
Northern Ireland
Tel: 07770 580 927
Email: jeremy.cleeter@airtechsolutions.co.uk