Contact Us

How to contact us during the COVID-19 pandemic

Airtech are taking every precaution to protect the health and safety of our workforce.

One of several key measures is enabling our teams to work from home to minimise contact within and across teams.

At this time, we are therefore not taking phone calls and would ask that all contact is conducted via email to maintain effective levels of customer service, please email one of the following:

For Customer Service: info@airtechsolutions.co.uk

For Returns: returns@nvagroup.co.uk

For Accounts Payable: accountspayable@nvagroup.co.uk

For Remittances: remittances@nvagroup.co.uk

We thank you for your understanding and assure you that all emails will be responded to promptly.

To read our Covid-19 statement, please click here.

Airtech
Stathe Road
Burrowbridge
Somerset
TA7 0RY
Tel: 01823 690 292
Email: info@airtechsolutions.co.uk
www.airtechsolutions.co.uk

Installer

Sales Managers

To deliver you, our social housing customers the best service possible we have teamed up with our sister company Vent-Axia through our parent company, Volution Ventilation UK. This simplifies the contact you need to a single consultant and enables you to access the extensive range of products we offer for your planned maintenance along with a dedicated reactive maintenance solution to return your properties to health.

We’re ready and waiting to help you whatever your need so contact one of our consultants today.

Glen Pantony
Sales Manager
South London
Tel: 07787 428 465
Email: glen.pantony@volution-group.co.uk

Simon Good
Sales Manager
South East England
Tel: 07880 204 296
Email: simon.good@volution-group.co.uk

Ian Neville
Sales Manager
East Anglia
Tel: 07824 095 610
Email: ian.neville@volution-group.co.uk

Rob McIntyre
Sales Manager
Scotland
Tel: 07770 836 555
Email: robert.mcintyre@volution-group.co.uk

Rich Turner
Operations Director
Tel: 07970 115 403
Email: rich.turner@airtechsolutions.co.uk

 

Pete White
Sales Director
Northern Region
Tel: 07384 217 251
Email: pete.white@volution-group.co.uk

Joe Hill
Sales Manager
Northern England
Tel: 07770 836 526
Email: joe.hill@volution-group.co.uk

James Dilleigh
Sales Manager
North London
Tel: 07741 266 956
Email: james.dilleigh@volution-group.co.uk

Michelle Tkachuk
Sales Manager
North west
Tel: 07584 435510
Email: michelle.tkachuk@volution-group.co.uk

James Garland
Sales Manager
West midlands
Tel: 07329 871422
Email: james.garland@volution-group.co.uk

Russell Taylor 
Customer Engagement Manager
Tel: 07827 328 699
Email: russell.taylor@airtechsolutions.co.uk

Do you need any extra support?

Our senior management team is always here to help you, if you have any feedback for us then we would love to hear from you at feedback@volution-group.co.uk.

Clive Bishop
Social Housing – Volution Ventilation UK