Contact Us

How to contact us during the COVID-19 pandemic

Airtech are taking every precaution to protect the health and safety of our workforce.

One of several key measures is enabling our teams to work from home to minimise contact within and across teams.

At this time, we are therefore not taking phone calls and would ask that all contact is conducted via email to maintain effective levels of customer service, please email one of the following:

For Customer Service: info@airtechsolutions.co.uk

For Returns: returns@nvagroup.co.uk

For Accounts Payable: accountspayable@nvagroup.co.uk

For Remittances: remittances@nvagroup.co.uk

We thank you for your understanding and assure you that all emails will be responded to promptly.

To read our Covid-19 statement, please click here.

Airtech
Stathe Road
Burrowbridge
Somerset
TA7 0RY
Tel: 01823 690 292
Email: info@airtechsolutions.co.uk
www.airtechsolutions.co.uk

Installer

Sales Managers

To deliver you, our social housing customers the best service possible we have teamed up with our sister company Vent-Axia through our parent company, Volution Ventilation UK. This simplifies the contact you need to a single consultant and enables you to access the extensive range of products we offer for your planned maintenance along with a dedicated reactive maintenance solution to return your properties to health.

We’re ready and waiting to help you whatever your need so contact one of our consultants today.

James Kane
Sales Director
Southern Region
Email: james.kane@volution-group.co.uk

Glen Pantony
Sales Manager
South London
Tel: 07787 428 465
Email: glen.pantony@volution-group.co.uk

Ryan Brewer
Sales Manager
South West England
Tel: 07909 526 173
Email: ryan.brewer@volution-group.co.uk

Craig Cook
Sales Manager
Devon, Cornwall & South Wales
Tel: 07502 373 130
Email: craig.cook@volution-group.co.uk

Simon Good
Sales Manager
South East England
Tel: 07880 204 296
Email: simon.good@volution-group.co.uk

James Dilleigh
Sales Manager
North London
Tel: 07741 266 956
Email: james.dilleigh@volution-group.co.uk

Ian Neville
Sales Manager
East Anglia
Tel: 07824 095 610
Email: i.neville@volution-group.co.uk

 

 

Pete White
Regional Manager
Northern Region
Tel: 07384 217 251
Email: pete.white@volution-group.co.uk

 

Rob McIntyre
Sales Manager
Scotland
Tel: 07770 836 555
Email: robert.mcintyre@volution-group.co.uk

 

Joe Hill
Sales Manager
Northern England
Tel: 07770 836 526
Email: joe.hill@volution-group.co.uk

 

Harriet Sherwood-Taylor
Sales Manager
Teesside & Yorkshire
Tel: 07970 115 402
Email: harriet@volution-group.co.uk

 

Luke Hopwood
Sales Manager
North West England
Tel:
07976 798 961
Email: 
luke.hopwood@volution-group.co.uk

 

Scott Hatcher
Sales Manager
West Midlands
Tel: 07392 871 422
Email: scott.hatcher@volution-group.co.uk

 

Mitch Bevins
Sales Manager
East Midlands
Tel: 07770 836 516
Email: mitchell.bevins@volution-group.co.uk